I called, You answered

I called, You answered

foto: Jonatan





Falling on my knees in worship
Giving all I am to seek you face
Lord, all I am is yours

I Called, You answered
And you came to my rescue and I
wanna be where you are

My hole life I placed in your hands
God of mercy humbled I bow down
in your presence at your throne

I called, you answered
And you came to my rescue and I
wanna be where you are

In my life we lifted high
In my world we lifted high
In my love we lifted high

I called, You answered
And you came to my rescue and I
wanna be where you are


I called, You answered. det ligger något otroligt fantastiskt i dem orden.
my hole life I placed in your hands .

- tack för din omsorg. Jag älskar dig.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback